2009 Packers Schedule Released

The Green Bay Packers schedule for the 2009 NFL Season was released earlier tonight.  You can look at it here.  Or just keep reading this post.  More analysis to come later.

Week 1, Sunday, Sept. 13, 2009, 8:20 PM: vs. Chicago Bears
Week 2, Sunday, Sept. 20, 2009, 1:00 PM: vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Week 3, Sunday, Sept. 27, 2009, 1:00 PM: @ St. Louis Rams
Week 4, Monday, Oct. 5, 2009, 8:30 PM: @ Minnesota Vikings
Week 5, Sunday, Oct. 11, 2009: BYE
Week 6, Sunday, Oct. 18, 2009, 1:00 PM: vs. Detroit Lions
Week 7, Sunday, Oct. 25, 2009, 1:00 PM: @ Cleveland Browns
Week 8, Sunday, Nov. 1, 2009, 1:00 PM: vs. Minnesota Vikings
Week 9, Sunday, Nov. 8, 2009, 1:00 PM: @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Week 10, Sunday, Nov. 15, 2009, 4:15 PM: vs. Dallas Cowboys
Week 11, Sunday, Nov. 22, 2009, 1:00 PM: vs. San Francisco 49ers
Week 12, Thursday, Nov. 26, 2009, 12:30 PM: @ Detroit Lions
Week 13, Monday, Dec. 7, 2009, 8:30 PM: vs. Baltimore Ravens
Week 14, Sunday, Dec. 13, 2009, 1:00 PM: @ Chicago Bears
Week 15, Sunday, Dec. 20, 2009, 1:00 PM: @ Pittsburgh Steelers
Week 16, Sunday, Dec. 27, 2009, 1:00 PM: vs. Seattle Seahawks
Week 17, Sunday, Jan. 3, 2010, 4:15 PM: @ Arizona Cardinals

I’ll have a more complete, but not necessarily complete analysis tomorrow.

Topics: Arizona Cardinals, Baltimore Ravens, Chicago Bears, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Dallas Cowboys, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, Pittsburgh Steelers, San Francisco 49ers, Seattle Seahawks, St. Louis Rams, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Want more from Lombardi Ave?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Packers news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From packers.com