NFC North schedules

The following are the schedules for the teams in the NFC North.

The Detroit Lions

Sun, Sept. 9 — ST. LOUIS RAMS — Fox — 1 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 16 — at San Francisco 49ers – NBC — 8:20 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 23 — at Tennessee Titans – FOX — 1 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 30 — MINNESOTA VIKINGS – FOX — 1 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 7 *** BYE WEEK ***
Sun., Oct. 14 — at Philadelphia Eagles – FOX — 1 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 22 — at Chicago Bears – ESPN — 8:30 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 28 — SEATTLE SEAHAWKS – FOX — 1 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 4 — at Jacksonville Jaguars – FOX — 1 p.m.
Sun., Nov 11 — at Minnesota Vikings – FOX — 1 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 18 — GREEN BAY PACKERS – FOX — 1 p.m.
Thur., Nov. 22 — HOUSTON TEXANS – CBS — 12:30 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 2 — INDIANAPOLIS COLTS – FOX — 1 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 9 — at Green Bay Packers — NBC — 8:20 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 16 — at Arizona Cardinals — FOX — 4:05 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 22 — ATLANTA FALCONS – ESPN — 8:30 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 30 — CHICAGO BEARS – FOX –1 p.m.

Chicago Bears

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Minnesota Vikings

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Green Bay Packers

Topics: Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, NFL Schedule

Want more from Lombardi Ave?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Packers news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From packers.com