Packers Fan Hall of Fame voting ends Friday

Ten nominees are vying for the 2012 Green Bay Packers Hall of Fame Ultimate fan contest with the deadline for casting your ballot being this Friday, Feb. 22.

Nominations for this year’s candidates started back in December and the announcement of the winner will be made this spring, but the exact date is yet to be decided.

The full rules of the voting are located by clicking here …

Those nominated this year are:

J. Christopher Windisch – Williston Park, NY

Edward Fritsch – Sheboygan, WI

Melissa Jacobs – Wauwatosa, WI

Eric Breuer – Yorktown, VA

Stephen Gay – Luxemburg, WI

Kevin Taylor – Decatur, AL

Barbara Mollberg – Greenfield, WI

Dave Rickert – Freedom, WI

Ronald Mihm – Lisbon, WI

George Oudhuis – New Carlisle, IN

The full nominations are available by clicking here

 Take a few moments, read over their biographies and cast your ballot.
Here are the past winners of the Fan Hall of Fame
Year Name Hometown Notes
1998 Mel Knoke Appleton, Wisconsin [2]
1999 Louis Gardipee Black River Falls, Wisconsin [3]
2000 Ed Jablonski Wausau, Wisconsin [4]
2001 Paul Mazzoleni Green Bay, Wisconsin [5]
2002 Wanda Boggs Brookfield, Wisconsin [6]
2003 Sister Isaac Jogues Rousseau Milwaukee, Wisconsin [7]
2004 Dorothy Hanke Milwaukee, Wisconsin [8]
2005 Kathy Lazzaro Milwaukee, Wisconsin [9]
2006 Rich Barbera River Vale, New Jersey [10]
2007 Richard ‘Ike’ Eisenhauer Wauwatosa, Wisconsin [11]
2008 Allan Hale Green Bay, Wisconsin [12]
2009 Jim Becker Racine, Wisconsin [13]

Next Packers Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 2626 Oct7:30at New Orleans SaintsBuy Tickets

Tags: Green Bay Packers Green Bay Packers Hall Of Fame Ultimate Packers Fan

comments powered by Disqus